Phone: 401-647-2988 

Fax: 401-647-2989

 

Store Address:

Scituate Lumber Inc.

622 Danielson Pike

No. Scituate, RI 02857

 

Store Hours:

Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday: 7:30am - 2:00pm

 

Contact

 

Email:

Sales - sales@scituatelumber.com

Inside sales:

Gordon Brayton - gordon@scituatelumber.com

Mike Couturier - mike@scituatelumber.com

Chris Hopkins - chrishopkins@scituatelumber.com

Donald Hopkins - donald@scituatelumber.com

Jessica Hopkins - jessica@scituatelumber.com

Chris Hunt - chris@scituatelumber.com

Eric Reynhout - eric@scituatelumber.com

outside sales:

Rich Audet - rich@scituatelumber.com

Rick Bauer - rick@scituatelumber.com

Dan Fortune - dan@scituatelumber.com

 

 

 

Scituate Lumber Inc.

622 Danielson Pike  |  No. Scituate, RI 02857

P: 401-647-2988  |  F: 401-647-2989

 

Hours:  M-F: 7:00am - 5:00pm

Sat:  7:30am - 2:00pm

 

© Scituate Lumber Inc.